, BISE Lahore Matric position holders 2018 Name announced - Finfowe - Its all about Games and Tech

Friday, 20 July 2018

BISE Lahore Matric position holders 2018 Name announced

BISE Lahore has announced the Position holders name of 10th class 2018


1st Position: Waseem Yaseen s/o Ghulam Yaseen Roll No: 253925 got 1091 Marks.He is from Daanish School,Indus Highway Road.
Toseef Afzal s/o Muhammad Afzal Roll No 230513 got 1091 Marks.he is from Ali Public Boys High School,Rehmanpura.Lahore.

2nd Position: Muhmmad Hashim s/o Dr Faisal Rafique Roll No: 231354 got 2nd position with 1090 Marks.he is from the educators [Sabzazar Campus]
 Wajeeha Aslam d/o Muhammad Aslam Roll No: 150660 Stand at 2nd with 1090 Marks.She is from the Trust Girls High school,Amir town.Lahore. 

3rd Position: Hafsa Saleem d/o Muhammad Saleem Roll no: 103223 get 3rd position with 1089 Marks.She is from Allama Iqbal Public Girls High School for Girls.

Full result will announce on 21st July 2018.
Check your Matric Result here